Warden of the Year

The NAAWs Warden of the Year award recognizes a warden who has gone the extra mile to solve problems in their organization, involve themselves in community and local organization, and mentored in the development of others.

Nominations for the 2016-2017 Warden of the Year are Open! Click Here.

Congratulations to the 2015-2016 Awardees

Senior Warden James L Jones
Texas Department of Criminal Justice Correctional Institutions Division








Warden Alan Lazaroff
Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Corrections